Phillip Bobo, MD


Emergicare Medical Clinic

Kathleen Cramer, PhD 

Community Volunteer


Dana Duckworth

Head Coach / Women's Gymnastics

The University of Alabama

Chris England

State Legislator / Attorney-at-Law

Alabama State

Lewis Fitts


Fitts Industries, Inc.

Mary Ann Hardin, MSN, RN

Assistant Administrator, 

Patient Care Services

Fayette Medical Center


C. Ray Hayes

Chancellor Emeritus

The University of Alabama

Carl Jamison, CPA


JamisonMoneyFarmer, PC

Bryan Kindred


DCH Health System


Elizabeth McGiffert

Community Volunteer

Bettye Mullen, PhD

Dean of Educational Support Services

Stillman College

Fran Reilly Powe

Community Volunteer

Dena Prince


Prince Glover Hayes



Cheri Harrison Sisson

Community Volunteer

Terri Snider, MSN, RN

Emergency Department Director

DCH Health

Ken Tucker, PhD


University of West Alabama

Hays Webb

Tuscaloosa County DA’s Office

District Attorney, Sixth Judicial Circuit

Jackie Wuska

President & CEO

United Way of West Alabama

Amanda Fowler, Chair    


ASF, LLC                

Tim Harrison, Vice Chair    


Harrison Construction Co., Inc.                

Claude Edwards, Secretary/Treasurer   


Bryant Bank          

Board of Directors

Contact or visit the SAFE Center:

1601 University Boulevard East, Suite 150

Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

205-860-SAFE (7233)

Administrative Hours: 8:30am - 4:30pm Monday-Friday

24-Hour Hotline: 205-860-SAFE (7233)